Dunsin Oyekan – Yah [Download Mp3]

Gbolahan Alaba
Gbolahan Alaba

Dunsin Oyekan who is also known for playing the bass guitar skillfully released the album titled The Gospel of the Kingdom and gotten it from Matthew 24:14.

“The Gospel of The Kingdom Album” is a 16-track collection of powerful songs including previously released sounds like “Fragrance to Fire“, “At all Cost“, “The Anthem“, and “I’ll Be Here“, and many more.


Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *