Tribl & Maverick City – Tribl 1 (Album) [Download Mp3]

Gbolahan Alaba
Gbolahan Alaba

Tribl Records, the new leading premiere recording home for Christian and Gospel artists, unveils its debut installment of its award-winning artists gathering on an album filled with spirited-vertical worship. The new album, Tribl 1, recorded live in Atlanta, is available now wherever music is sold and streamed.

Tribl 1 features notable voices from Maverick City Music: Chandler Moore, Naomi Raine, Brandon Lake, Joe L Barnes, and Aaron Moses. The album was written, arranged, and performed by Tribl members, Ryan Ofei, Cecily, Nate Díaz, Melody Adorno, Laila Olivera, Tianna Horsey, Jessica Hitte, Monroe Moore, Siri Worku, and Marián Adigun.

Tribl 1 is preceded by the lead single, “Still Holy” featuring Ryan Ofei and Stellar Award winner, Naomi Raine; the album Tribl 1, reflects an amalgamation of diverse backgrounds, sounds, and stories coming together. The album is produced by Brandon Lake, Tony Brown, and John Jay.

Download the album tracklist below:

1. Prepare The Way Download Mp3
2. High Praise Download Mp3
3. Still Holy Download Mp3
4. Better Download Mp3
5. Rumours Download Mp3
6. I Love To Sing About It Download Mp3
7. Come & Move Download Mp3
8. Grave Clothes Download Mp3
9. Promised Land Download Mp3
10. Love Sick Download Mp3
Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *