Lecrae – Restoration (Album) [Download Mp3]

Gbolahan Alaba
Gbolahan Alaba

Restoration is the ninth solo studio album by Houston-native rapper, Lecrae. This is the follow-up to his 2018 collaboration album with Zaytoven, Let the Trap Say Amen, and will be his first solo album since All Things Work Together, which released on September 22, 2017. The project’s title was announced through an interview with CBN, where Lecrae took to talk about the meaning behind the album:

“I’ve really truly been restored. God has done some restorative work in my life over the last few years. I’ve gone through a lot of turmoil and pain behind the scenes, and people, they know some of it, but they don’t know how it truly affected me and my family, and so a lot of that will be shown. And people will be able to see that some relationships have been restored, some perspectives have been restored and my faith has definitely been restored.”

The album was originally going to be released by the end of 2019 or early 2020 but was delayed until August 21, 2020, because of the COVID-19 global pandemic. With the announcement of Restoration, Lecrae also announced Let the Trap Say Amen 2 which will come after Restoration in 2020.

The album tells the story of Lecrae’s process of restoration after dealing with clinical depression in 2018

Stream/Download: iTunes | Amazon | Audiomack

Download the album tracklist below

1. Restore Me Download Mp3
2. Set Me Free Download Mp3
3. Wheels Up Download Mp3
4. Over The Top Download Mp3
5. Self Discovery Download Mp3
6. Deep End Download Mp3
7. Drown Download Mp3
8. Saturday Night Download Mp3
9. Sunday Morning Download Mp3
10. Zombie Download Mp3
11. Keep Going Download Mp3
12. Still Download Mp3
13. Only Human Download Mp3
14. Nothing Left To Hide Download Mp3
Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *