Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live (Album) [Download Mp3]

Gbolahan Alaba
Gbolahan Alaba

Nathaniel Bassey, the popular Nigerian gospel singer, has released his latest album titled “Hallelujah Live.” This album is a masterpiece of gospel music that is sure to captivate the hearts and souls of listeners.

With 16 tracks, “Hallelujah Live” features some of the most talented gospel singers in the industry, including Mercy Chinwo, Sinach, Nqubeko Mbatha, William McDowell and Victoria Orenze. Each song on the album is a testimony of the goodness of God and the power of worship.

Download the tracklist below:

1. Hallelujah Anthem (Live) Download Mp3
2. Tobechukwu (Live) Download Mp3
3. Sound Of Many Water (Live)  Download Mp3
4. Fountain Of Mercy (Live) Download Mp3
5. Hallelujah Praise The Lord (Live) Download Mp3
6. Hallelujah Praise The Lord Overflow (Live) Download Mp3
7. We Honour You (Live) Download Mp3
8. There Is A Sound (Live) Download Mp3
9. So Beautiful (Live) Download Mp3
10. Ese (Live) Download Mp3
11. Hallelujah Chant (Live) Download Mp3
12. Ebenezer (Live) Download Mp3
13. Deserving (Live) Download Mp3
14. Glory And Honour (Live) Download Mp3
15. Let Your Fire Fall (Live) Download Mp3
16. Mercy Declaration (Live) Download Mp3
Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *