add_action('after_setup_theme', 'remove_admin_bar'); function remove_admin_bar() { if (!current_user_can('administrator') && !is_admin()) { show_admin_bar(false); } }

Bethel Music – Peace (Vol. 1 Album) [Download Mp3]

American Christian/Gospel Group Bethel Music Released a New EP Titled “Peace” (Vol. 1), Which consists of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit.

Download and enjoy the album tracklist below!

1. Surrounded (Fight My Battles) Download Mp3
2. Raise a Hallelujah Download Mp3
3. Goodness Of God Download Mp3
4. Dancing on the Waves Download Mp3
5. By the Grace of God Download Mp3
6. Reckless Love Download Mp3
7. King of My Heart Download Mp3
8. I’ll Be Everything Download Mp3
9. Stand in Your Love Download Mp3
10. No Longer Slaves Download Mp3
11. The Blessing Download Mp3
12. Peace Download Mp3


Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: