add_action('after_setup_theme', 'remove_admin_bar'); function remove_admin_bar() { if (!current_user_can('administrator') && !is_admin()) { show_admin_bar(false); } }

Chandler Moore – Feelings (Album) [Download Mp3]

Download Chandler Moore "Feelings" Album

Reverent American songwriter, singer and renowned worship leader Chandler Moore releases debut album Feelings.

The Maverick City Music’s frontliner has no doubt been having a stellar 2020, given the chart topping singles he’s used to express the grace of God upon his life and his numerous guest appearances on albums and worship events he has relished.

Chandler Moore bagged another milestone by officially dishing out he’s 7-Track masterpiece tagged Feelings, His unfiltered monologue about the processes he’s had to endure and his experience with God.

Feelings can be streamed and purchased here

1. Feelings Download Mp3
2. Where Are You Download Mp3
3. It’s Okay Download Mp3
4. He Understands Download Mp3
5. Built for This (ft. Bishop Brian Moore) Download Mp3
6. Not Consumed Download Mp3
7. Lean on You Download Mp3

Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: