add_action('after_setup_theme', 'remove_admin_bar'); function remove_admin_bar() { if (!current_user_can('administrator') && !is_admin()) { show_admin_bar(false); } }

Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival (Album) [Download Mp3]

Renowned Nigerian gospel music minister known as Dunsin Oyekan is out with a refreshing album titled “The Birth Of Revival”. This album project which contains 14 amazing tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platforms including iTunes and

Download, listen, and be blessed.

1. Maranatha Download Mp3
2. Let Your Sound Download Mp3
3. When I See You Download Mp3
4. Yahweh Be Praised Download Mp3
5. Stand In The Gap Download Mp3
6. Who Is On The Lord’s Side Download Mp3
7. Holy Is The Lord Download Mp3
8. Crown Of Souls Download Mp3
9. The Great Revivalist Download Mp3
10. Oh To Love You Download Mp3
11. I Will Stay Download Mp3
12. Because He Is, I Am Download Mp3
13. Finger Of God Download Mp3
14. Benediction Download Mp3


Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: