Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom (Album) [Download Mp3]

Dunsin Oyekan is out with his much-anticipated project titled “The Gospel of the Kingdom“.

The songwriter took to his Twitter page on Sunday to announce the release of the 16-track album to his fans.

“To the honor of the king and his kingdom. The album is out worldwide on all digital platforms. Kindly spread the word. Share with and tag your friends,” he wrote.

Below are the 16 tracks in the ALBUM!

1. Dunsin Oyekan – You Remain the Same DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Dunsin Oyekan – I Have More Than A Song DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Dunsin Oyekan – Your Goodness DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance To Fire
5. Dunsin Oyekan – YAH DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Dunsin Oyekan – The Blood and The Name DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Dunsin Oyekan – At All Cost DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Dunsin Oyekan – I’ll Be Here DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Dunsin Oyekan – The Anthem DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Dunsin Oyekan – With Joy DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Dunsin Oyekan – Worship Your Maker DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Dunsin Oyekan – Forever DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Dunsin Oyekan – Fellowship to Partnership DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Dunsin Oyekan – The Difference DOWNLOAD HERE
15. Dunsin Oyekan – To Know You DOWNLOAD HERE
16. Dunsin Oyekan – The Advantage DOWNLOAD HERE
See also  Dunsin Oyekan – More Than A Song [Download Mp3]



Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: