add_action('after_setup_theme', 'remove_admin_bar'); function remove_admin_bar() { if (!current_user_can('administrator') && !is_admin()) { show_admin_bar(false); } }

Infinity – Six Feet [Download Mp3]

A popular Nigerian group made up of Kehinde Akinbode, Joe Okougbo, David Thomas, Samson Nnogo, and Sunny Steve. Their breakthrough was the debut album ‘Olori Oko’, which was their third attempt to release a disc. The video for the song ‘Olori Oko’ topped numerous categories at the 2007 Nigerian Music Video Awards.

Now infinity is a group, of 3 young men; Nnogo Samson, Sunny Steven & Joseph Okougbo, drawn to each other by their passion for music. INFINITY, bridging the extremity between art & Spirit.

This song is another spirit-filled track that will lift up your soul. Download, listen and be blessed.




Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: