Maverick City – A Very Maverick Christmas (Album) [Download Mp3]

GRAMMY® Award-nominated, Stellar & Dove Award-winning, Maverick City Music offers up a brand new album titled “A Very Maverick Christmas” featuring holiday favorites and original songs. Available now wherever music is sold and streamed digitally.

A Very Maverick Christmas was recorded live at Atlanta’s historic Paradise Baptist Church (started by a slave). The brand-new Christmas EP features a celebration of Maverick City Music’s original songs and beloved holiday favorites.

The power-packed album also features signature vocals from Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore, Lizzie Morgan, Brandon Lake, Phil Wickham, Ryan Ofei, Tianna Horsey, and more; plus offers an all-star lineup of collaborations featuring the voices of Natalie Grant, Todd Galberth, Melvin Crispell III, Isaac Carree and more.

See also  Maverick City ft. Aaron Moses, Laila Olivera - Aleluya [Download Mp3]

Download the album and enjoy!

1. Opening Prayer / We’ve Come To Adore You Download Mp3
2. Joy To The World / Joy Of The Lord Download Mp3
3. Away In A Manger / Worthy Is Your Name Download Mp3
4. Go Tell It On The Mountain Download Mp3
5. Gonna Tell Somebody (Spontaneous) Download Mp3
6. Mary Did You Know? Download Mp3
7. Forever And Ever Amen Download Mp3
8. Silent Night / Jesus We Love You Download Mp3
9. King Of Kings / Angels We Have Heard On High Download Mp3
10. Revelation 19:1 Download Mp3
11. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee Download Mp3
12. Gratitude/Worthy Of It All, You’re Worthy Of My Praise Download Mp3
13. Best Part Download Mp3
14. Here I Am To Worship (More Than Life) Download Mp3
15. Noel Download Mp3
16. O Holy Night Download Mp3

Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospelsongs Music Network and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: