Mike Abdul – Halleluyah Always (Album) [Download Mp3]

Nigerian gospel music singer, Mike Abdul releases his fifth studio album titled “Hallelujah Always“.

This body of work features thirteen choice artists and four seasoned music producers on ten tracks making it Mike Abdul’s most extensive body of work ever.

HALLELUYAH ALWAYS is conceived to put words of power marinated in sweet melodies on your lips and you will be singing and dancing for a very long time.

Sing along, dance-along, love it, share it, confess it, believe it, HALLELUYAH ALWAYS is your reality.

Get the album below:



Mike Abdul – Hallelujah Always Track-listing:

1. You Are Yahweh ft. Shola Allyson STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Halleluyah Always ft. Ada Ehi STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Amayo ft. Testimony Jaga & Bidemi Olaoba STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Serving The Mighty God ft. Pat Uwaje STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
5. I Won’t Let You Go ft. Onos STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Perfect In Your Ways ft. Monique STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Jubilee ft. Sammie Okposo STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Polongo ft. Adam Songbird STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Merry Wedding ft. Puffy Tee & TGOD STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Adura ft. Tim Godfrey STREAM/DOWNLOAD MP3

Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: