add_action('after_setup_theme', 'remove_admin_bar'); function remove_admin_bar() { if (!current_user_can('administrator') && !is_admin()) { show_admin_bar(false); } }

Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God (Album) [Download Mp3]

Renowned music minister and worship leader, Nathaniel Bassey kicks off 2022 with a new album titled “The Names Of God”.

Commenting on the album he shared; “We EXPERIENCED such glory recording this, and we can’t wait to share this with you. These are Anthems, Prophetic Chants, high Praises, Songs of Adoration, Songs of deliverance, psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs all doing ONE THING! PROCLAIMING THE NAMES OF OUR GOD!

Songs play critical roles in our relationship with God. They help us navigate the realm of the spirit. And by God’s grace, you will find this project very useful .”

See also  PITA ft. Nathaniel Bassey - Jesus Did It [Download Mp3]

Download the album tracklist below:

1. Worthy Is The Lamb Download Mp3
2. Worship Medley Interlude Download Mp3
3. Elshaddai Adonai Download Mp3
4. Exalted Download Mp3
5. You Are Here Download Mp3
6. The Lord Is My Light (Psalm 27) Download Mp3
7. Ndum (My Life) Download Mp3
8. Jesus (Live) Download Mp3
9. Adonai (Trumpet Version) Download Mp3
10. Yeshua Hamashiach (Overture) Download Mp3
11. Ruach Elohim Download Mp3
12. Lift Up Your Head (Psalm 24) Download Mp3
13. See What The Lord Has Done Download Mp3
14. Like A Symphony Download Mp3
15. Adonai Download Mp3


Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: