Tope Alabi – Hymnal (Volume 1} (Album) [Download Mp3]

Download Tope Alabi "Hymnal" Vol. 1 Album

Tope Alabi’s Hymnal Album is an inspirational approach that will remind all Christians the essence of hymns as instructed in Ephesians 5:19 Singing psalms and hymns and spiritual songs among yourselves, and making music to the Lord in your hearts.

Download the Hymnal tracklist below:

1. Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa Download Mp3
2. Loro Lero Ati Nise Download Mp3
3. Kosi’Bi Ti’Mole Re Kode Download Mp3
4. Eyin Oluwa Halleluyah Download Mp3
5. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro Download Mp3
6. Jesu Ore Otito Download Mp3
7. Ba Eleda Laja Download Mp3
8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau Download Mp3

Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospelsongs Music Network and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: