add_action('after_setup_theme', 'remove_admin_bar'); function remove_admin_bar() { if (!current_user_can('administrator') && !is_admin()) { show_admin_bar(false); } }

Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda (Album) [Download Mp3]

Prominent Nigerian gospel minister, Tope Alabi has released a new album titled “Igbowo Eda“.

Igbowo Eda is a 13-tracks album inspired by the Holy Spirit. Nathaniel Bassey was the only featured gospel music minister on this project.

Fans have been eagerly waiting for her return and she has finally graced us with her new album titled “IGBOWO EDA.”

Igbowo Eda is a collection of powerful and soulful songs that are sure to touch the hearts of listeners.

Download the full album below:

1. Mimo Loluwa Oba Ara Download Mp3
2. Ise Owo Re Download Mp3
3. Do That Thing For Me Download Mp3
4. Igbowo Eda Download Mp3
5. The Name Jesus Download Mp3
6. Bounty Bounty Download Mp3
7. Adura Mi Download Mp3
8. Mo Se Ba Download Mp3
9. Jesus Reigns Download Mp3
10. Toju Inu E Download Mp3
11. Aye Download Mp3
12. Ore Ofe Jesu Download Mp3
13. Oruko Jesu Download Mp3


Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospel Media Connect and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: