Travis Greene – Oil + Water (Album) [Download Mp3]

Download Travis Greene "Oil + Water" Album

Multi-Award-winning Travis Greene continues to deliver the unexpected, as he gears up for the release of his latest album Oil + Water.

Greene releases a new song for the title track “Oil & Water” (feat. Anthony Hamilton), which is available as an instant grat track with album pre-order now. Two other tracks, “Hold On Me” (feat. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee) and “Easter” (feat. Todd Dulaney), are also available instantly with album pre-order at digital music providers.

Releasing the official video for “Oil & Water” in a juke joint-inspired performance with Hamilton, Travis Greene celebrates God’s never-ending love, like an outpouring of oil and flowing like water, on the guitar-driven title track. Scheduled to be released on Friday, August 20th, the musical trailblazer’s new album Oil + Water comprises ten songs.

See also  Travis Greene ft. D’Nar – La La [Download Mp3]

Writing and producing on every track, Greene shares a joyful celebration of the hope and abundance found in God’s love. Crafting a refreshing mix of modern sounds and rich harmonies, his album includes additional featured appearances from Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, Le’Andria Johnson, Mali Music, Darrel Walls, D’Nar, and Madison Binion.

The lead single “Hold On Me” is now out on Gospel radio. Following his previous #1 singles like “Good and Loved” (feat. DOE), “Won’t Let Go,” “You Waited,” the RIAA® -Certified Gold #1 singles “Made A Way” and “Intentional,” the five-time GRAMMY® nominee, Billboard Music Award, Dove and Stellar Award-winner continues to give praise and hope on his latest album, to the powerful strength, grace, and wisdom to be found in God as the source for anything and everything we need. Leading ministry to reach the churched and unchurched, Greene co-pastors his Columbia, SC-based church Forward City with his wife and co-founder Dr. Jackie Greene, with his messages available to the world online and through his social channels.

Download the album tracklist below:

See also  Travis Greene – Intentional [Download Mp3]
1. OIL + Water (ft. Anthony Hamilton) Download Mp3
2. Easter (ft. Todd Dulaney) Download Mp3
3. Hold On Me (ft. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee) Download Mp3
4. Wonder (ft. Le’Andria Johnson) Download Mp3
5. La La (ft. D’Nar) Download Mp3
6. Search Me (ft. Tasha Cobbs Leonard) Download Mp3
7. Love Song (ft. Madison Binion) Download Mp3
8. Somehow (ft. Kierra Sheard) Download Mp3
9. Dependable (ft. Darrel Walls) Download Mp3
10. Close The Door (ft. Mali Music) Download Mp3

Gbolahan Alaba

Gbolahan Alaba is an I.T Support | Web Developer | Brand & Digital Strategist. He is the founder of iGospelsongs Music Network and also Special Assistant on Media to The Commisioner of Local Government Service at Ekiti State Government of Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: